• Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Michael F

    August 17, 2019

    I just went through my first home purchase, and I used Jared to obtain the loan for it. My experience with him was excellent! Jared's follow up and contact throughout the process was on point. There was never a time when I wasn't up to date on what was going on. I really appreciate the great service in this huge step in my life!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Laura S

    August 17, 2019

    This was our second time working with Jared Fuller and his team. They were always on top of things and communicated well as if we were their only clients. Jared really cares and looks into every possibility to save us money. We very much appreciate the personal service.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Philip N

    August 14, 2019

    Jared was very much "hands on" and was able to guide and escort my wife and myself through what often is a daunting process. He was either directly available at all times, or quickly got back to us whenever we needed information or clarification.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Janet H

    August 7, 2019

    Jared was great to work with but I especially enjoyed working with David. He was very personable and relatable. He always kept the ball rolling and was incredibly thorough.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Julie F

    August 3, 2019

    Jared was very efficient and dedicated to our needs from start to finish. He and his team worked tirelessly to ensure the pressure and stresses of buying a house was off our shoulders so we could focus on everything else. I have, and will continue to, sing his praises and recommend him to everyone I know who is looking into buying a home!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Peter R

    August 3, 2019

    My particular loan scenario was difficult to say the least and Jared did an amazing job finding a lender willing to do the loan and navigating through the several issues that arose throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Julie C

    July 31, 2019

    Jared was fabulous! He's our go to guy and we will use him for years to come! Fabulous all the way around!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Robert G

    July 24, 2019

    Excellent communication and follow through.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Linda S

    July 19, 2019

    The entire process very handled quickly and professionally. I was very pleased with my experience and thank Jared and his team.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Julie C

    July 10, 2019

    Jared, we really appreciate all the time and effort you gave us during our recent experience. You were very thorough in your communication and you made us feel extremely comfortable purchasing a home from a long distance away. We thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Hilda M

    June 25, 2019

    Jared Fuller is a top notch loan officer. I worked with him about ten years ago and had a great experience. This time around he assigned David Hinojos and he was amazing ! He was so helpful when our first home purchase did not work out and really showed personal interest and dedication to helping us. I really felt like he had our best interest at heart. He always spoke to us with honesty and felt like he was watching out for us. Will always recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Teag H

    June 14, 2019

    Jared's open and honest communication makes for a great partnership

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Darren H

    June 12, 2019

    Jared is an amazing communicator. You can tell he puts himself in your shoes and genuinely cares. I’m in sales and there is something called commission breath (a sales person who only cares about their paycheck) and Jared doesn’t have this at all! I seriously did not stress once through the entire process and we did a simultaneous closing (which is not easy) and I believe it was because of Jared and his team being on top of everything. We always have and always will have Jared help us. Thank you

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Bethany H

    June 5, 2019

    Jared was very responsive always returning our calls and emails quickly. He was patient to run through multiple scenarios with my husband and I, which helped us feel comfortable in making decisions. The whole team at Fairway maintained high professional standards throughout the home buying process and we appreciated how easy Jared was to work with.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Marius B

    June 2, 2019

    Jared is great to work with. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Ronald F

    May 20, 2019

    Jared has an excellent staff working for him and his clients. everything ran as smooth as silk. highly recommend. R.F.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Naomi P

    May 10, 2019

    Superb communication. I felt included in all communications either by text, phone call, or email. I didn't feel lost at all during the experience. Our home buying experience went extremely smooth. I could put all my trust in Jared and know that he had our best interest. Thank you for all the great work you did for our family.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Leonard P

    May 7, 2019

    Jared was amazing to work with. He and his team made the process easy and comfortable. Thank you again to the Fuller team and Fairway Mortgage!!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Shawn W

    May 6, 2019

    Jared was incredibly helpful throughout the whole escrow process. He provided detailed explanation for different options. He is always available by phone, even during events. I remember when he had a family event but still took my call because I needed to put a bid on my house or else someone will buy it. I highly recommend Jared and his firm.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Kelly B

    April 30, 2019

    As a first time buyer I had a ton of questions. Jared was with me every step of the way. If I had questions, he or his team got me a quick answer. Their responsiveness stood out and showed me that he was truly there for me and put me first in every consideration. He showed me multiple options, broke down the financing and taxes in detail to ensure I was fully informed. This was the biggest purchase of my life. You want someone like him in your corner. Trust me!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Tina H

    April 25, 2019

    This was the smoothest move and mortgage we have ever had. Constant communication and seem less between the lender and the title company! Never once felt stressed!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Bradley H

    April 22, 2019

    We just closed on a beautiful home!!! Working with Jared again (our 2nd time) has been amazing!! He has made this whole mortgage process so easy and stress free! We is always available to answer questions and reaches out just to check to see if we needed anything! I highly recommend Jared and will call on him again if we need another home!!! Thank you again Jared, we love our home!!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Joan W

    April 10, 2019

    Jared was very clear on what to expect and kept us in the loop on any changes that came up It was the smoothest home purchase I have ever experienced. He was awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Jennifer J

    April 10, 2019

    He was always there to help with an questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Kellie J

    March 27, 2019

    Jared was very helpful in answering all of my questions. He was always available to reach out to. He made this home buying experience all the more pleasant.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Tasia P

    March 18, 2019

    Appreciate his personal and professionalism . Very communicable and is helpful through the whole process . Thank you Jarred

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Debra B

    March 18, 2019

    Jared went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly! Thanks for such wonderful service.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    John R

    March 5, 2019

    I was totally pleased with Jared and his team. The thing I liked most was the way I was kept informed. Jared kept us informed of where we were at all times. I will gladly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a home. John Rutherford

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Jill W

    March 1, 2019

    We purchased our home from out of state . Jared was very thorough and detailed in managing our loan . He offered several options and was very patient in explaining the differences and helping guide our decision . Throughout the process , Jared left weekly updates on our loan . By closing , we felt we had made a new friend.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Chris W

    March 1, 2019

    Jared was amazing to work with. He and his team made the process seamless and easy. Thank you again to the Fuller team and Fairway Mortgage!!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Joshua K

    February 25, 2019

    Great communication throughout the entire process; letting me know what I needed to sign and when, and letting me know how the approval process was going at each state. Very appreciative of the pro-active communication!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Jorge S

    February 8, 2019

    Everything. The service that Jared provided was superb from cradle to the grave and beyond. I couldn’t say enough good things about his professionalism, knowledge and willingness to help. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Mark M

    February 8, 2019

    Our experience with Jared and his team was first rate. From start to finish, it was a very smooth and highly professional transaction. Jared kept us updated at every step of the loan process and was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Herman E

    January 22, 2019

    Great team

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Jay E

    January 22, 2019

    Jared went out of his way to accommodate our needs. Always punctual and thorough.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Jesse A

    January 6, 2019

    Very smooth process. Jared kept me up to date every step of the way. Closed early on property with no issues. Would recommend. Thanks

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Linda C

    December 30, 2018

    Jared was awesome! He was always available to me when I had questions. He was very patient and kind. If I ever need another home loan, he will be the only one I call. I have already referred him to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Andrew S

    December 29, 2018

    I would highly recommend Jared for any of your loan or refinancing needs. He takes the time to get to know you and what your situation is so he can put you in the best situation possible. He is very honest and trustworthy and explains all The fees and expenses to expect so your not Surprised at closing. I have used Jared multiple times and would not hesitate to use him again.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Ronald H

    December 12, 2018

    Jared is fantastic! He made everything easy.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Brandon B

    November 19, 2018

    Jared and his team provided EXCELLENT service! They were on top of everything and maintained constant communication.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Peggy D

    November 12, 2018

    The ease of the process. Consistently being informed about what was required, the current status, and knowing that if I had a question, Jared was available to answer any questions and/or concerns!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Austin I

    November 11, 2018

    Through out the whole process Jared, Melissa, and the rest of the team were on top of everything. They quickly replied to my questions, constantly updated me on the progress of everything, and were enjoyable to work with.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Gary M

    October 30, 2018

    Jared listened to what I was trying to accomplish and found solutions that met my needs when others had failed.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Judith A

    October 29, 2018

    Whenever I had a question and called Jared or the office, the phone was picked up immediately. No question was out of place and the answer was prompt or found asap. I was kept informed as to progress that was being made and that made me feel comfortable. Jared tried to keep the interest rate as low as he could and that also was great.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Michael H

    October 23, 2018

    Good service kept me informed

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Kandy G

    October 19, 2018

    Gave excellent guidance on advice requested. Made making an execution plan fast and easy, moving our process forward quickly and without delays.

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Tracy A

    October 1, 2018

    My husband & I have been very impressed and appreciative of the communications, professionalism, and the best efforts in actually caring about our home purchase. Everyone on Jared's team truly is amazing and pleasant to work with. We are so thankful for everyone involved!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Douglas W

    September 29, 2018

    Jared and his wonderful team of professionals made a difficult experience a pleasure, they explained everything and helped 100%. If your credit score needs help they help you raise it to the level need to succeed. You cannot go wrong with Jared Fuller and his team. Doug Walker & family

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Jerry A

    September 17, 2018

    Jared is always a phone call away and very responsive

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Jeanette C

    September 17, 2018

    Open line of communication, multiple staff helping during the process. Great team work!

  • Reviews for Jared Fuller

    Tina D

    September 15, 2018

    Jared Has strong honesty, integrity and ethics are just a few of his strong suits. No matter how stressed you are as the buyer, he remained calm and cool and helped us in those moments. He is truly gifted and right for his position.